HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Thanks for joining in on my blog since have not been active all this while so so sorry I was really busy with a lot of school stuffs exam and so on๐Ÿ˜‚

Well guess what today is my BIRTHDAY am so happy just turned 15 to your surprise ๐Ÿ˜‚ were u thinking I was older๐Ÿ˜‚.

Today is going great well what I mean by great I mean boring LOL well I do have plans for my birthday but that’s tomorrow not today but today I just kept myself busy by watching TV texting reading all my birthday wishes ๐Ÿ˜Šfrom all the lovely people who wished me and most of all the best of allllllll isss your gonna be shocked by what I did today it’s the best thing something I missed because I did not get enough of it because of school but now am free your gonna be wowed the best thing was SLEEPING LOL I really love sleeping like chilling in the bed with your eyes close๐Ÿ˜‚.

But tomorrow is gonna be fun like me and my friend Seyi are having a combined swimming party ๐Ÿ˜‚ because she’s on the 9th of December which was yesterday and am on the 10th December cool right tomorrow is gonna be so fun even if few of my friends I invited cancelled on me at list my best friend did not that’s all that matters ๐Ÿ˜€and the fact that its gonna be fun.

Well that’s all for now but am gonna update you on how my combined swimming birthday party went LOL.

Now am gonna get back to am sure u already know by now SLEEPING LOL,thanks for reading my blog like and comment before u go and stay tuned because their more juicy blogs about my reality coming to u๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„

BYE HAVE A NICE DAY๐Ÿ˜‡

This was supposed to be posted December last yr but it got drafted so I just felt like still posting it even tho it’s some old?

Leave a comment